全日实时虚拟课程关于由NN / G专家和世界级邀请的扬声器领导的UX最佳实践,经过验证的方法和动手练习。在您学习时,您可以享受您自己的办公室或家的舒适和便利。

  • 选择38个不同的UX主题。所有课程都是100%的直播互动 - 没有预先录制的内容。
  • 双向视频会议为课堂讨论和带教师的Q&A
  • 与合作工具的实践活动industry peers
  • Membership in the NN/g UX Slack Community, where you can connect with other digital professionals. (Permanent membership included with your registration.)
  • 赚一个UX Certificateonline, at your own pace
  • Mini-keynote on "UX 2050" by Jakob Nielsen as a kickoff event before the main conference: Friday, February 19 at 10am San Francisco time (1pm New York, 3pm São Paulo, 6pm London, 7pm Berlin, 9pm Riyadh, 10pm Dubai, 11:30pm New Delhi)
  • 更多关于why you should attend

NN/g UX Certification is an exam-based credential which reinforces learning and increases your credibility. Earn a UX Certificate by attendingany 5 courses, and passing the related exams.

拿5门课程,通过5个考试,成为UX认证

  • 你参加的每门课程的考试
  • Online exams can be completed the same day or up to 35 days later
  • 行政费用80美元每一个考试都可以id when your register or after attending
  • Specialties are optional enhancements to the UX Certificate. If you pass a minimum of 5 courses in a Specialty, your UX Certificate will recognize your special expertise in that area.
  • 在单一的UX会议上乘坐所有5个课程,或者在不同的活动中逐步逐步逐步逐步。课程信用永远不会到期。

Learn more about UX Certification

UX Certification Badge from Nielsen Norman Group